The Board

Cinnamon Chambers-Lewis
Director, Metropolitan Commercial Bank

Luis Donoso
Senior Vice President, City National Bank

Anne C. Flannery
New York, NY

Edward Gallagher
Director, PayPal

LaRue Gibson
Managing Director and Partner, LRG Wealth Advisors

D. Edward Greene
Director, Red Capital Group

Charles D. Hammerman
President and CEO, Disability Opportunity Fund

Carl Jenkins
Managing Director,  BMO Harris Bank

Kate Murphy
Portfolio Manager, Soros Economic Development Fund

Carol Ann Roberson
Assistant Commissioner, New York City Police Department

J. David Sweeny
AVP Real Estate & Facilities, The Children’s Aid Society

Diana Turoff
President and CEO, Finance Fund

Betty Wu Adams
Investor Relations, Our Crowd